Virkiä Pesis

 

Seura-info

Virkiä-Pesis 2014
Asemakatu 6, 62100 LAPUA

Puheenjohtaja

Jari Lepistö                         050 502 7181                    jari.lepisto@sultrade.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Antti Mäki                           040 5959 200                   antti.maki80@live.fi
Jäsenet
              
Tero Ala-Nissilä                   040 577 2029                    alanistero@gmail.com
Martti Dahlgren                   040 676 3460                    martti.dahlgren@hotmail.fi
Heli Jaskari                         050 3000 513                    heli.jaskari@elisanet.fi
Tarja Kiviniemi                    040 7624 758                    tarja.kiviniemi1@gmail.com
Juha Kuoppala                    0400 552248                     juha.kuoppala@pesis.fi
Antti Riihimäki                    0400 376 346           
Riitta Toppari                      040 706 9482                     riitta.toppari@hotmail.fi
Marko Lammi                     044 7252 606                     marko.lammi@begroup.fi
Markkinointi
Timo Kankaanpää               040 719 1778                      timokpaa@luukku.com




 
 
Naisten Superpesis
Virkiä-Pesis
Asemakatu 6
62100 Lapua
Puh. 06-4331 811
Fax. 06-4374 442
S-posti: virkiapesis@netikka.fi
© Virkiä-Pesis 2008

Powered by: Creamarkting WebAdmin